Viewing your Google Places reviews without signing up for Google+

To view or delete your old Google Places reviews without signing up for Google+:

  1. Make sure you are signed into the account you used to write reviews on Google Places.
  2. Go to maps.google.com.
  3. Click on My Places in the left hand panel.
  4. Click More, and select Rated. You’ll see all the reviews that you’ve written. Your reviews are public but anonymously attributed to, “A Google user.”
  5. To delete a review, click to open the menu and select Delete. Note that if you want to edit any of your old Google Places content, you’ll first have to move it to Google+ Local.
  6. If you would like to move your content to Google+ Local and have it be attributed to your Google+ name, click on Get started with Google+ Local.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *