Reviews and photos not moved to Google+ Local

Until you start using Google+ Local and decide how you would like to use your old content, all of your reviews and photos will continue to be public and will be anonymously attributed to “A Google User.” Your Google+ name will not be shown, and your content won’t connect to your Google+ name in any way. We’ll convert your star ratings into numerical score equivalents. This content will appear in Google+ Local.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *